Technical Advisors

Technical Advisors are experts from a variety of disciplines relevant to illicit drug policy. These individuals help to ensure that all research produced by the ICSDP adheres to the highest scientific standards by providing peer review for publications.

Frederick Altice
Apinum Aramrattana
Judith Auerbach
Tasnim Azim
Aram Barra
Francisco Bastos
David Bewley-Taylor
Ricky Bluthenthal
Scott Burris
Patrizia Carrieri
Paul Dietze
Benedikt Fischer
Samuel Friedman
Sandro Galea
Holly Hagan
Robert Heimer
Margaret Hellard
Adeeba Kamarulzaman
Jan "Jano" Klimas
Alex Kral
Lisa Maher
Thomas Patterson
Tim Rhodes
Alison Ritter
Jeffrey Samet
Lisa Sánchez
Susan Sherman
Ambros Uchtenhagen
Alex Wodak

If you are a PhD or MD and would like to become a part of the ICSDP, please let us know.